Hizel Abrenica

Loving, Caring and Funny Nanny Looking for A Loving Family

Sitter in Ajax

My name is Hizel, 31 years old, Filipina. My current location is Hong Kong (Email: hizelabrenica03 at Gmail dot com) Experiences: - 3 years and 9 months - newborn, infant, toddler, school age and teen I am interested with Childcare job and I am looking for a family that would be willing to obtain LMIA for me. I am willing to do housework (house cleaning, cooking, laundry) and pet care too. I am honest, caring, funny and God fearing person. I can taker care up to 3 children on private home. I'm interested in full time live in position. I am not yet married but I'm in a common law relationship and we have 1 kid, a 5 year old girl who live in the Philippines with her dad. I hope i will be able to find the right family soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-968-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile