Saskia Ball

Responsible sitter with 9+ years of experience.

Sitter in Miami

Hi my name is Saskia and I'm 21, a mother of one who is age 3, and the third of 5 children. I am energetic and up beat. I love cooking anything from Spanish food to Italian, to American to any recipes I find online from top chefs, or the cooking channel. I love children. I love the out doors, I was raised in a small town in Massachusetts where climbing trees and the woods were our play ground. I am very good at arts and crafts. I usually take my son to the park, fishing, air boat riding, the pool, or some where to ride is four wheeler, I would do these activities with your child as well with of course any of your limitations. My son has a speech delayed problem, so if your child has a condition of any kind, I am willing to take up a challenge. I have raised my youngest sister until my mom moved her to California to live out her dreams to become a model and actress. If your child is in any type of acting, singing, modeling, dance karate, I will be there for your child to help the rehearse or practice, this includes sports as well. I have my own transportation and everything with my car is up to date so no worries. I'm good with home work. I also do any cleaning you may need from entire house to light duties even laundry. I love to read books from fiction, to documentaries, to cartoons. I love children and my goal one days is to have my own 24hr daycare with a 24-hour pick up/drop off services. Thank you and have a beautiful day. P. S. When your children are in my care, you will receive updates throughout the day, this include but not limited to, pictures or what your child is doing, text message about what the plan is for the day, what they eaten to what time they went to bed, so you, as the parent, can work peacefully knowing your child is well taken care of. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 954-589-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33169
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile