Jelly Wall

Loving, caring Filipina

Sitter in Wichita Falls

Hi my name is Jelly Wall,Im filipina ,35 years old,married,have 3 kids age 10years old (girl) ,then other is 8 years old (boy) and 6 years old (boy)Im 2nd year college student taking up BSBA major in marketing and Management,but my first course when i was in college is BSBE education major in English,then shift to nursing but i cnt support my study because im a working student,then ,i decided to take a 6 months course of caregiver,Im graduated caregiver,professional experience health care,geriatric care,pediatric care,nutrition and food preparation,first aid and CPR,massage and reflexology,water therapy,housekeeping and management,hospital training,hotel and restaurant training. Im a loving sweet mom,i love my kids,love to play with my babies they are my life,we enjoy spending time together,playing,bathing,reading,jogging ,swimming,bedtime,coloring,drawing and different kind of activities. I love Cooking,playing scrabble,swimming,hiking,camping,mountain climbing, surfing,wake boarding, exercise aerobics,walking,running,jogging, gym workout, internet browsing, play computer games,travel, social networking, watching movies,playing with my kids, meeting friends and people .Im a God fearing person.Punctual Patient ,Compassionate , Honest, friendly ,Ability to communicate with people of all ages specially kids i love kids. I hope i will fit in to the said position. You can call me at this number eight one seven three one two three four three zero would love to hear from you soon. Sincerly Yours. Jelly

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-312-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Jelly Wall’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile