Gfffde Cdddf

Dependable & Loving Caregiver Available Immediately

Sitter in Philadelphia

Hello parents! My name is Turquoise and I am looking for a job doing something I love, and that is caring for babies. I have been taking care of children, toddlers, and infants for the past five years. They bring so much joy to my heart. I am a 19-year-old high school graduate. I work for myself online. I have an online virtual mall that I handle on my own time. I do not smoke, drink, or use foul language. I believe that children are our future, so I lead by example. I provide overnight care at my home. I have a 13-month-old healthy son, so my home is always clean. My home is also suitable for babies. When caring for babies, I do everything from feeding, to changing diapers, playing educational games, putting them to sleep, etc. I also do light housekeeping such as: washing clothes, vacuuming, cooking, cleaning, etc. I'm very responsible, energetic, lovable, and a very trustworthy person. I know a lot of you may not be fond of meeting new people online to care for your children, but I am very determined to keep your mind at ease, knowing your children are safe. My experience ranges from almost all ages, so please let me be that helping hand. I'm willing to do interviews, background checks, and provide references. Thanks for your time. Have a Blessed day! -Turquoise

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 215-779-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19141
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile