Claudia Vujanic

Loving, Caring, Fun, Childcare Provider

Want To Connect With Claudia?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Cambridge

Hi, my name is Claudia. I have a 5 year old little girl. I'm offering daycare in our home for two children and will be able to drop off and pick up to St. Francis School . I'm a very loving, caring person, that would care for your children like I care for my own daughter. Our house is located at Myers/ Christopher,(Cambridge) and we have a fenced backyard perfect for playtime at anytime of the year. Smoke free Home. I will provide a very safe environment with healthy, delicious meals. We have a very large playroom with educational, safe toys, books, crafts and space for children to have a great time. I believe in outdoor playtime and lots of exercise. Our house is located right across Churchill Park where the children would have lots of fun in the playground, interaction with other children, splash pad and of course picnics. My hours are very flexible and I will provide receipts if required. We are a fun family and will welcome your children with open arms. Please give me a call if interested and would like to come over to meet me and my family. Thank you Claudia: 519-222-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-222-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider