Isabella Gomez

Loving Caring Reliable and Responsible Teenage Babysitter

Sitter in Portland

Hello, I'm 17-year-old, reliable and mature Babysitter looking for opportunities of taking care of your children. I'm a full-time college student at PCC and I'm interested in either one-time commitment, few hours, or a regularly scheduled position. I have one younger sister and I took care of her while growing up. I also volunteer every Sunday at my local church to take care of kids while their parents are attending mass. I have also access to transportation in order to move wherever you live. I know how to give CPR and I have fist aid training. Days I'm available are Monday to Thursday starting at 5 PM and Fridays to Sundays any time of the day. I truly LOVE children, I have a soft heart for them; I love being around just playing and taking care of them. I'm extremely patient and very caring I am currently charging $10,00 per hour for one child but we could make some arrangements for multiple children. Thank you so much for taking the time and reading my ad. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 971-325-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97229
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Isabella Gomez

Sitter listing 100x100
Cathie Scott

Isabella has been volunteering in our church's program. She is very good with the little children 18 months to 3 years, a difficult assignment. Some weeks she does not have a ride, but she lets me know in advance so I can find a substitute.

Share This Child Care Provider