Rosa M

Loving Child and Infant Care

Sitter in Vancouver

Loving Child and Infant Care Hi There, I'm currently working as a Nanny taking care of a 23 month baby boy, full time, also with my son, who is 27 months. I have been with this family since their boy was 9 months, but they are moving to Montreal, so I'm really going to miss him. And I will be looking for a new position . My name is Ana Rosa. I grew up in the Dominican Republic, where I have been taking care of babies and children all my life (my little sister, and many cousins, and neighbours, and I always loved it). I moved to Canada in 2007 and have many good references in the Vancouver area from parents who I have taken care of their children. I am loving, firm, consistent, happy and patient with all children. I knew some English when I arrived in Canada, and studied first year law at university before I left my country. After I arrived, I studied English for 2 years at Vancouver Community College, and now have my Canadian grade 12 highschool equivalency in English. So I am happy to help your child learn Spanish, if you are interested in that. I recently completed a course called Introduction to Family Daycare, provided by the province of British Columbia, I have my Saint John's first level First Aid certificate, and Food Safe certificate for working safely with food. I am happy to be flexible for your schedule.I can provide care for your infant or child, either at my home in South Vancouver.Thank you. Please call me if you are interested in talking to me. :) Ana Rosa

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-779-...
Postal Code V6P...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile