Brooke H

Loving Child Care Provider looking for full-time job in Oakville area!

Sitter in Oakville

Hey! My name is Brooke Hicks and I am a 19 year old High School Graduate. I am looking for summer time work as I am going to Carleton University in september for Cognitive Science. I absolutely adore working with kids and would love the chance to meet with a family to further discuss my credentials! I currently have my G license, first aid, CPR and food handling certificates, and have completed many courses on parenting, babysitting and caregiving. I am passionate about being outdoors, and I love sports. I am an advanced swimmer as I currently own a pool so I am comfortable teaching and watching children swim! Please do not hesitate to contact me by e-mail or phone if you have any questions... I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Brooke

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-795-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile