Ashlie Barger

Loving Child Care Provider

Sitter in Wahiawa

Hello parents! I'm a 25 year old year old military wife offering child care in my safe, clean and loving home. I'm a stay at home mommy. I have 2 daughters who are 6 months old and 6 years old. I have a passion for working with children. When I was young, my mother ran a Day Care in our home and ever since then I just knew that working with children is something I would want to do my whole life. I am a certified nursing assistant and have 5 years of experience in the field. In the past, I have worked at the YMCA child care with children from the ages of newborn to 10 and have had babysitting jobs since the age of 14. Some activities I enjoy doing with little ones are listening to music, painting, board games, dancing, reading, educational activities and pretend play. I'm really big on encouraging children to be active! There is also a park and community pool located near my house. As a mother, I know how important it is to be able to trust the person providing care for your child and I can guarantee you can trust me. I look forward to being able to help out families and provide a loving, safe, educational environment for your little one.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 808-208-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile