sarah canney

Loving Childcare From My Home

Sitter in Houston

Hello parents!!! My name is sarah. Im 33 yrs old and the momny to two amazing boys myself. Im a former daycare teacher with ten years experience. Im also cpr/first aid certified. Ive recently decided to provide care from my home. At the moment i have room for four little ones age newborn to four years. Im very well known and trusted in my community so if you dont act fast the spots will be filled most likely. I keep a very nice, clean, smoke free home. There is plenty of room for my babies. I have a fenced in front and back yard. I enjoy many activities such as arts and crafts, water fun, and park/pool time if weather permits. We are always busy and occupied. I enjoy their company and they enjoy mine. I provide two full course meals three snacks and beverages daily. My only method of dicipline is time out (one minute per year of age) but we are always so busy having fun i cant remember the last time out i gave. I hope this has been informative and im looking forward to meeting you and your little one. Ive provided my fees and hours of operation as well. MON-FRI:7AM TO 7PM. FEES: NEWBORN TO TWO YEARS: 80 A WEEK. TWO AND UP: 65 A WEEK. THERE IS A FIFTY DOLLAR DEPOSIT TO HOLD YOUR CHILDS PLACE. THIS IS A ONE TIME NON-REFUNDABLE FEE IN ADDITION TO THE FIRST WEEKS TUITION.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-458-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile