Debbie Bourgeois

Loving Childcare giver

Sitter in Shediac

Hi my name is Debbie, I'm 34 years old. I just moved to Shediac from Montreal. I have a 3 year old and 16 month old of my own. I have my diploma in ECE, and 7 years experience in a Daycare setting. As well as my own experience as a mom. I offer my services in my home. Part-time, full-time, evenings, and occasionally weekends if needed. Wanting a Date night, Im just the person to call!! Last minute running around on tge weekend, In available.I love my job and the fact that I am the next best thing besides mom and dad. I think it's important to have a great connection with each child, and a safe, fun and healthy environment. I offer a fun and stimulating environment. I believing teaching children to become Autonomous. Our day will be filled with circle time, reading, singing, music and movement, in both French and English. I have a cat, a very quiet and child friendly cat. I have decided to stay at home and raise my children, therefore I have alot of time and love to give to another child in need of Childcare. I did have my first aid and CPR, but it has expired, I have just finished my maternity in September. Please feel free to contact me if you feel that I'm the one for you, and your child!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 506-532-...
Postal Code E4P...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile