Amy Klewiec

Loving Childcare in Morhsville home

Sitter in Mohrsville

I am a mother of two beautiful children. My son will be turning 3 in March and my daughter is 4 months old. I was looking to find a Babysitter myself and had a hard time finding a caregiver that would treat my children with the respect and care that they deserved. Therefore I decided why don't I provide those same aspects that I was looking for in a Babysitter to those mothers that are having the same problem? I decided to stay and home and care for my children and provide safe and loving Childcare to other mothers and families. I am available Monday-Friday 6am-6pm. I can be flexible with hours based on you're needs. I have a designated room that is child safe and a park approximately 100 feet from my house. I have a certification in clinical medical assisting, CPR, and first aid. In addition, I also have all my clearances. I provide meals/snacks when needed. I'm a responsible and loving mother that would love to care for your little ones in my home.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 610-463-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19541
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile