Erika Humbolt

Loving, Dependable Nanny

Sitter in Wichita

My name is Erika Humbolt. I am 20 years old and have 6 years watching children. I have worked with children of all ages, from newborn to teen. I have CPR and First-Aid certification. While working with children I like to do many diferent types of activities. I work with them on learning, reading books, cooking (if allowed by parents), and also going outside. I don't believe in letting a child sit in front of a computer or a t.v. all day. I am available anytime in the city of wichita. I have flexible prices, and am also available on short notice for date nights and emergency babysitting if needed. While working for your family I am willing to help with laundry, do meal prep, run errands, and also do any other work that is needed. I am available right away if needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 316-558-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider