Jatice P

Loving, Energetic, And Devoted Sitter Available!

Want To Connect With Jatice? Get Started Now

Sitter in Avondale

Hello! My name is Jatice but I normally go by Payton (which is my last name) or Jay. I am currently 20 years old and a college student at Estrella Mountain Community College studying in Elementary education. I do have experience in child care. My mother use to run her own daycare facility. Every day when I got out of school I would help her. It was then that I realized that I wanted to become a teacher. What I offer: I go to school Mondays-Thursdays from 6pm to 8:40 pm anytime before and after that is when I am available. I enjoy teaching such as ABCs, numbers, shapes, colors, opposites, patterns, etc. Not only is teaching fun, but I also believe that trips to the zoo, science museum, aquarium, and such can also help teach the children in a fun way. I always try to include a minimum of one trip per month. Kids wont learn anything if its dull or boring, that's why I like to make it fun with music, dancing, and singing. If you child needs ti be potty trained, I can help with that. I have experience with both boys and girls. If your child need help with homework or extra tutoring, I can also help with that. I can also do work around the house such as cleaning and laundry. Making the meals is also something I enjoy doing. Pay: 1 child 8.00 per hour 2 kids 12.50 per hour 3 kids 14.00 per hour I realize that in this poor economy, not a lot of people can afford this, so I am able to work around with prices until we cone to a settle agreement. Any age is welcomed. For more info contact me by replying to this post or through a text --...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 480-280-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile