Mollie Wolf

Loving, Energetic Part-time Nanny Seeking Kids!

Sitter in Seattle

Greetings! I just moved to Seattle from the Bay Area for a Cultural Studies graduate program, and am looking for a family or two to work with while I'm in school. I have experience with young people ranging from very small babies all the way up through high school, generally focusing on social justice education. I worked for eight years with a nonprofit that does conflict resolution and diversity education with elementary school students, and then spent the last year watching little ones from 6 - 18 months. I am warm, loving, playful, reliable, creative, intuitive with children, and have an appreciation for the small things. I value open, direct communication, strive to build genuine connections with the children I work with, and hope to become a valuable part of a family. Im certified in adult and infant First Aid and CPR. I love spending time with kids of all ages, and particularly love being with babies and toddlers. Going on walks, reading books, telling imaginary stories, drawing with crayons, rocking babies to sleep, and exploring the woods are some of my all-time favorite activities. I'm happy to do light housework, including laundry, dishes, tidying/organizing, or food prep. Errands or dog walks are also welcome. I'm looking for 20 - 30 hours of work a week, but am willing to split that between families. I'm also open to the possibility of a nanny-share. My classes are in the evenings, so I'm looking for daytime work -- besides that, my schedule is pretty flexible. I'm also available for one-time babysitting gigs. I live in Madrona and have a car, although I prefer to ride my bike or take public transportation. Finding a family or two nearby would be ideal, but I'm more than willing to travel. Happy to provide references or answer any questions you may have. If you think it could be a match, feel free to call or email. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 510-325-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider