Suzette Garcia

Loving, Energetic, Young, Nanny At Your Service!

Sitter in Flushing

Greetings! My name is Suzette and I am a 25 yr old bi-lingual (Spanish) Nanny. I was recently let go from my last and only Nannying job of 5 yrs. The children grew me out and the Mother ended up starting a business from home so it was time. When I first started the four children were ages 6 months, 2 yrs, 5 yrs and 10 yrs of age. My duties consisted of preparing daily meals and school lunches, dropping off/picking up the children at daycare or school and extracurricular activities, arranging or hosting play dates, light houskeeping, weekly laundry, light errands, light grocery shopping, bedtime stories, help with h.w, arts and crafts and bathing the babies. Of course I would've loved to stay with this family but one can't help the cycle of growing up. I was never CPR certified but once hired I wouldn't mind taking the class or any other classes if required. As for me I am engaged, I am a non-smoker, I reside in Queens, NY and am willing to travel for the position. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I am very much into fitness. I love children and would treat yours as my own. I am not looking for a job but I am looking for children I can love as if they were mine!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 347-977-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider