Francesca G

Loving, exceptional nanny!

Want To Connect With Francesca? Get Started Now

Sitter in Grass Valley

Hi there! My name is Francesca, and I am 28 years old and have been Nannying for the past few years! My husband and I just moved back to the area from Santa Cruz in order to start a family of our own! In my last nanny position I was full time working 60 hours a week with three children ages 3-11. On top of care of the children, I was responsible for the majority of housework, grocery shopping, laundry, as well as personal errands for the parents. I am a very active, energetic, and organized person and have the ability to multi-task very well! I have a special bond with children- and enjoy helping them grow and learn. I am experienced in different educational programs as well as beliefs (including Catholic schooling as well as Waldorf schooling.) Under my care, the children will be encouraged to play outside and explore and learn as often as possible! I have done meal planning, shopping, as well as cooking for families depending on your needs. I enjoy cooking healthy, natural meals for the family! I would love the opportunity to meet your family in person for an interview! Please feel free to call or email me anytime. Email and phone is 530-368-... I look forward to hearing from you! Francesca Grady

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 530-368-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile