Chrissy Holcomb

Loving, Experienced, Honest, Trustworthy Babysitter

Want To Connect With Chrissy?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Columbia

My name is Chrissy and I'm 30 years old and I have a passion for children and would love the opportunity to share my passion with you. I was the assistant director at a daycare working with children 0-12 years old. I also worked at the homeless shelter here in town. I have children of my own so the experience is there. I have my CPR/First-aid, Med Tech Certified, class E license and food handlers. My schedule is open weekdays, weekends, evenings or overnights. Whenever you need care I'm here. I want to provide a safe and fun environment and I want the parents to trust me when leaving their children in my care. Parents will never have to worry about anything. I live outdoor activities and arts and crafts. I have a kind heart and want to share my love for children with many different families.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 573-818-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider