Emma D

Loving Experienced Nanny Available

Hamilton, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

15 years experience

16/hr

Want to connect with Emma?

Sitter in Hamilton, Ontario

* this site requires care givers to pay (a lot) to reply to messages from potential employers after an initial few 'freebies' I would be happy to hear from you at 613-453-... but also encourage you to switch to a better site like nannyservices..... which is much nicer to its care giver members* I graduated with my Bachelor of Education from Queen's University and recently moved to Hamilton. I have a fulltime position, but I would love to help provide occassional evening and weekend baby sitting services for nights out or events. I have fifteen years of Childcare experience caring for children birth to teenagers and I love spending time with children of all ages. I have had several Nannying jobs and have babysat for dozens of families, often until their children could stay home on their own. I would love to get to know your family! I am caring, fun, flexible and very knowledgable in the care of young infants as well as children of any age. I have up to date infant and children's CPR and First Aid certifications as well as a valid driver's license and police check. Childcare is my passion and I'd love the opportunity to get to know you and your family! I have been providing Childcare in various contexts for 13 years. I have been a nanny for several families with both school aged children and have extensive experience Nannying children (including multiples) under 2yrs old. I have worked on children's arts classes and developed and delivered children's programming for PEI National Park. I have my B..... and have extensive elementary classroom experience. I have provided Childcare at many events from community fairs to sporting tournaments to weddings. I am passionate, engaged, reliable and very knowledgable in the care of young infants as well as children of any age. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your family! I am happy to provide references upon request.


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Sick children

Want to connect with Emma?


Services

Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to connect with Emma?


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Emma D

Loving and Experienced Night Nanny

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Hamilton, Ontario

Elise C

Registered Early Childhood Educator Available to babysit

Paige F

Experienced Babysitter Available

Joyce M

Skillful Care Giver in Dundas, Ontario

Olivia F

Full Time Nanny Available

Susan H

Fun loving Nanny/Babysitter

Find Babysitting in Hamilton, Ontario

More in Hamilton, Ontario

Want to connect with Emma?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Hamilton, Ontario

Elise C

Registered Early Childhood Educator Available to babysit

Paige F

Experienced Babysitter Available

Joyce M

Skillful Care Giver in Dundas, Ontario

Olivia F

Full Time Nanny Available

Susan H

Fun loving Nanny/Babysitter