Beth Brabham

Loving, responsible and trustworthy nanny

Sitter in Orange Park

Hello, my name is Beth. I am a 34 year old stay at home mom of 3 great children. My oldest is a wonderful autistic 13 yr old. My other children are Jacob 10 and Gracie 7. We have 1 dog and 2 cats. I run our home while my husband is at work. He is a children's/youth pastor. We oversee a large ministry of 130 plus plus children ages ranging from birth to 18. I assist him weekly by choosing and implementing curriculum, keeping rooms organized and sanitary and helping with parent meetings/counsel. We love kids of all ages. I have 19 years experience working with children. I have taken all the hours needed required by dcf to work in Childcare. I ran a successful home daycare for 7 years. I was a teachers aid at a private school in Orlando for 10 years. I am very caring, loving, dedicated,clean, punctual and trustworthy. I do not smoke or drink or do of any kind!! I have a perfect driving record. Not 1 ticket or accident. I have a perfect and clean background history. I am looking for a great and loving family to help as a part time nanny. I provide Childcare, pet care, carpooling, cleaning, and cooking. If this sounds like something you are in need of, give me a call. I would love to set up a time to meet. Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 904-214-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 19
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile