Ashley Peacock

Loving, Flexible, And Dependable Nanny/Babysitter!

Sitter in Tucson

My name is Ashley :) I'm 18, almost 19 years old and I am originally from Gilbert, Arizona, but I moved out here to further my education and pursue my dreams of becoming a teacher! I studied Child Development throughout my schooling, and have up-to-date CPR and First Aid certifications. I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsible, dependable, loyal, trustworthy, but also fun and energetic. I will be sure to give your kids 110% of my attention. I have been babysitting children of ALL AGES since I was 14 years old. Before I moved from Gilbert, I worked for an agency where I cared for children and adults with disabilities- such as autism. I can do housework like helping with homework, meal preps, cooking/baking, laundry, dishes, and even walking your pets as needed. My hobbies include cooking, reading, hiking, traveling, and being outdoors.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 480-826-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 9
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile