Traci B

Loving In Home Child Care

Sitter in Greenwood

My name is Traci. I have an in home Day Care. I have worked at a daycare for over 5 years and have been running my daycare for about a year. I am looking for 1-2 more children, I want to keep the numbers low so they get one-on-one attention they deserve. I will treat all children like they are my own! I am looking for children that will need full time care (5 days a week) I currently watch 2 children (ages 7 months and 1 year) along with my son (2 years) and daughter (newborn). Here is a little of what I will offer ~Dependable ~Hours 6am-5pm (could be a little flexible) ~$100 per week or $125 if I provide the food ~10 months & up ~asking you to bring diapers, wipes, formula and baby food for your baby ~Arts and crafts ~I AM CPR certified ~I have my degree in Early Child Care (CDA) ~I have great references ~clean background ~I live right by the Greenwood Park Mall ~about 5min away from I65 ~I live right by Northeast Elm. I am willing to do before and after school care we could get it set up where the bus picks them up and drops them off right at my door. Before and after school care prices depend on how long I will have your child(ren) :) Please feel free to text or call to set up a time to meet me! I look forward to hearing from you! 317-540-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 317-540-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider