Jessica Vaughan

Loving In-home Childcare

Sitter in Foothill Ranch

Im looking to watch one family of children at this time. I have space for 2-3 children, from 6 weeks old to school aged. My oldest daughter attends Foothill Ranch Elementary and will be in 2nd grade come September. I also have a 4 year old son and a 2 year old daughter. I ran a licensed Childcare in Colorado for almost 7 years. I have recently moved to California and am working on getting my CA Childcare license. My house is located near Portola Parkway and Alton Parkway in Foothill Ranch. I am located close to the 241 toll road, I-5, I-405, and the 133 toll road. With over 7 years of experience in Childcare, and being CPR and first aid certified, you know your child will be safe. I am open Monday through Friday from 7:00am to 6:00pm. * Smaller setting. * Fun learning environment. * Focus on kindergarten readiness. * Outside play with trips to the park and picnics. * Arts and Crafts time. * Story time. * Nutritious breakfast, lunch, and snacks. * Competitive rates with multiple child discounts. * Holiday and birthday celebrations. * Smoke and cat free home. I do have a small dog who LOVES kids. Please email me or call me to setup an interview. I would love to meet you and your child/children! Jessica

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-253-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider