Celestine Gibbs

Loving In Home Childcare/Nanny Share

Sitter in Bothell

Hello my name is Celestine. I am Professional stay at home mother of six, four are school age older children. Before deciding to stay at home with my newest additions to the family I worked in sales. I am a very organized, loving and patient caregiver. I understand the stress and concerns of mothers who work. You want to go to work knowing the most important person to you- your child is safe, happy and well cared for so you can concentrate on work. Depending on young, uncommitted and often times undependable Childcare can cause undue stress on a hard working mother or father. I currently only watch one child and the family loves the care I give their child. I am looking to include a few more children into our loving group. I want to keep the number small enough that each child gets the attention they deserve. Your child will be read to, sing songs, enjoy art projects, games, legos, play dough.. all in a clean, relaxed home environment. If your child is younger they they will enjoy lots of welcoming soft infant/toddler toys such as rattles, bells, teething toys, baby gym's, excersausers, infants songs and plenty of holding and cuddling time. If they are older they will have a full day with arts and crafts, daily kids yoga, sign language & Spanish words taught, one on one reading and preschool curriculum to get them ready for school. You will receive daily updates via email of the activities of your individual child's day including meals/bottles, diaper changes etc as well as fun pictures or videos of what your child enjoyed. I hope our kids can grow, learn and have wonderful longterm experiences together as a group. I am looking to do this for 4 or 5 years so you will can look forward to dependable Childcare for a long time. This is a win win. I have a valid driver's license, insurance and vehicle. I would love to give your little one the attention they deserve while you work. I'm ideally located just off of Filbert Road, near Hilltop & Crystal Springs Elementary, between 1-5 & 405 for a quick commute to work. I am available for Boeing 1st shifter's as well. I try to be flexible for my clients. Email me or text. Referrals upon request. I look forward to hearing from you!! Rates:$200/wk.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 425-273-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98012
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile