Deidra Lucero

Loving In Home Day Care

Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hello parents, my name is Deidra and I am a stay at home mother of a five year old little girl. I've been running my Day Care for five years now and have over 15 years experience with children of all ages. I have a very clean and smoke free home. I can give transportation to and from school for district 49.I drive a 7 passenger Tahoe so I have plenty of room. I have an excellent driving and background record. I have several referrals I can provide. I do several different fun activities with the children,such as painting,coloring,play dough, learning time,etc. When the weather is nice we go to the park and other field trips with parents approval. I have a very open house with lots of room for the kids and a hudge back yard that we will be fixing up this summer.I can provide lunch and snack..... hours are Monday -Friday 7:30- 5:00. I can be flexible if its a good match for both of us. My rate is 25$ per day per child for fulltime. We can discuss pay if you need part time. If interested please give me a call and we can set up a good time for you and your family to come meet me and see my home. Thank you for your interest and hope to hear from you soon. Deidra

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-465-... Confirmed
Zip Code 48321
Years of Experience 15
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider