Amy Globuschutz

Loving, mature, fun, experienced nanny/babysitter/housekeeper/teachers aide CPR certified seeking full time asap!

Want To Connect With Amy?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Huntington Station

Hello, my name is Amy and I am 23 years old. Firstly, I am very passionate about working with children! I am patient, kind, fun loving, mature, honest, punctual and energetic! I have 5 years total of experience working with children. My most recent was for a family with 2 children, ages 3 and 9 months. While being there, I did some light housekeeping as well such as vacuum, the dishwasher, and tidying up so I am open to doing so if needed. The duties required drop off and pick up from pre-school, walks around the block/park/library, help do learning activities, grocery shop, and some errands so this too I am opened to if needed. Also I was an after school nanny/mothers helper for 2 10-year-old boys one of which with autism, and an 8-year-old girl for about a year. I mostly worked one-on-one with the child with Autism helping with his homework and feeding him dinner along with the other 2 children as needed. My younger brother too is Autistic, so I have special place in my heart for special needs and it has given me another level of patience with all kids, and in general. I attended school for Early Childhood Education for 2 years and have my Teachers Aide certificate. I got to experience on the site daycare working with children from infants to 8-year-olds, and elementary schools. I love doing activities and being outdoors. I am CPR certified. If this sounds like a good fit for your family, I would love to hear back from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 631-487-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider