Leah Patnaude

Loving mom! great prices, safe home for your children!

Sitter in Manchester

Hi my name is Leah I'm looking to babysit 2 children between the ages of 1-4 in my home I can pick them up or you can drop them off. Times - I'm available between 7am and 6pm. Where- I live in a condo/duplex in a nice area of manchester. About me- I am 19 years old with a 2 year old son.I'm in college at night for early childhood education and have trained and babysat all through high school. I'm very flexible with prices! We can talk about pay when we meet.I tryed putting my son in daycare and its expensive like $200 a week is crazy!!!So I'm offering to help some people out with cheaper prices and care. Whats included- I'm willing to make lunch provide snacks and also dinner and breakfeast if needed.I have a child proof house with haveing my son absolutly nothing but fun for kids. I'm very fun and love children I'm 1 of 7 siblings me being the oldest so I'm very good with kids. Certifications- I also am cpr and first aid certied!!! Please feel free to text me call me or email me!!!!I'm available all day I hope to hear from you soon.LeahContact information-Cell #- 603-915-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-915-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider