Christine Barnes

Loving Mom of a two year old looking to watch children in my home

Sitter in York

Thank you for checking out my ad! My name is Christine. I am 25 years old and have a two year old son. It is my son, myself and my boyfriend in our household with one cat named marley. I currently work at a daycare in Dover but am looking to stay home with my son, so since i have experience i figured watching children would be a great idea. I am looking to bring in 2-3 other child to make 4 kids all together with my son...I would prefer the children be around his age as they will have things in common. I am also looking into taking on one infant. If you are interested please email or text me @ 717-542-.... My experience: Currently working at a daycare. Been there since July 2012. I am currently an infant room teacher but sometimes I float when other rooms need help. I am CPR and First aid certified. I currently attend HACC for human services but was majoring in nursing. I have many years experience and references if needed. I have all my clearances(background, child abuse, FBI finger print, TB test). RATES: 0-12 MOS-------- $50/day 12-24 MOS----------$35/day 24 MOS & UP------------$20/day * My hours are Monday through Friday 7:00 am to 5 pm * Prices INCLUDE meals and drinks * Parents MUST supply Diapers and Formula Im looking forward to the opportunity to work at home with my son and help other parents out in the process. I have many toys here and many activities that we can do if the parents allow, all I ask is that if you prefer your child have a special routine or something he or she likes or doesnt like, please inform me right away.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 717-542-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile