Audrey Decker

Loving Mommy of 2 starting home child care.

Sitter in London

Hi there! My name is Audrey Decker, I am 27 years old, have been married to my husband Josh for almost 6 years and am a stay-at-home Mommy of two girls, ages 3 and 10 months. One month before my maternity leave I lost my job as my company had to let go 300 employees. So, I have decided to do a home-based Childcare! Before I lost my job I worked as a Physiotherapist Assistant for 5 years. I have made the decision to do Childcare based on a few reasons; 1) I dont have a job to return to. 2) We cant really afford sending 2 kids to daycare. 3) I cherish my time with my children and would rather stay home with them! I can assure you that your little one will be taken care of just as if they were my own, as I know that is what I would want for my girls! We will have plenty of play time during the day, circle time, sensory play, healthy meals, as well as attending local playgroups and local parks. We live near the Westminster area, off of Southdale Rd E, close to Millbank. If you are interested in any information, please message me, or I can send you a copy of my contract to view. I will be starting my child-care at the end of August. I am also currently in the process of putting together our play area, but you are more than welcome to set up an interview to come take a look! Thank you!?

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-641-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile