Ashley Hardacre

Loving mother of two boys offering childcare over the summer :)

Sitter in Manteca

Hi! My name is Ashley and I am offering Childcare services for school-aged children over the summer (and possibly year around depending on the circumstances). I have a nice clean home in Lathrop. I am a mother of two boys, ages 2 and 10. I have also worked as a nanny to many children in the past. My oldest son was also special needs the first three years of his life. So I have some experience with special needs children as well. I currently home-school my oldest son. I like to think of our home as a place for learning. I try to make everything we do a learning experience! We love to play outside, water-play, art, reading, games, and going to parks. I am available from 7AM until 7PM. I am flexible with evenings, Saturdays and overnight care if needed. We have one cat named "Chalupa". We have part of our house sectioned off with a strong & tall baby gate where she mostly stays. So if you did not want your child around her we could keep her separated. Healthy, nutritious meals and activities are included in the price of care. I am able to take on two children between the ages of 5-12. Care would begin June 1, 2013. If you're interested in meeting us, viewing our home, or have any questions please call or email me! Thank you & have a great day!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 925-848-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider