Sarah B.

Loving Nanny Available for your Little ones!

Sitter in Toronto

Hi there parents I'm a 22-year-old with a little over six years experience with kids. I Have taken care of infants and kids ranging in age between 0-7. I am looking for a family in which I can be a strong and trustworthy additional member of the family, not taking the role of parent, but being an extension of rules and regulations, as well as providing your kids with a fun and safe environment when you leave your home. I love the outdoors and doing fun activities such as reading, arts and crafts, and have supervised play dates. I like children's minds to be active and learn to be creative. I love to interact with children and teach the basics of their ABC's 123's and helping with their homework. I am willing to work around any type of schedule. I prefer Monday- Friday but I am also flexible with weekends. My rates depends on the number of kids and hours needed, but I promise it will be reasonable. Should you want to contact me or discuss potential work relationship feel free to do so via e-mail, or call. Reference letter available upon interview day. Hope to hear from you. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-708-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile