Elisa Mayer

Loving Nanny Available to Mankato Area

Sitter in Mankato

Hi, my name is Elisa, and I am a senior at Bethany Lutheran College. I will be graduating this May and am looking for full or part-time nanny work (I would really like 20 hours per week) starting in June or later. I am comfortable with any number of children, ages 4 months up to 12 years. I have had two years of previous daycare experience, including caring for young infants, meal preparation, and teaching toddler through preschool-aged children. By March 31st I will be CPR/First Aid Certified. I am a creative, artsy, and musical person, and I love the outdoors. I also love coming up with new crafts and activities for children to do, so rest assured that I can keep them busy and entertained both indoors and outdoors. It is important to me that your children have my full attention, as well as someone who will give them the love and care that they need. In addition to Childcare, I am willing to do some minor household work, such as laundry, cleaning, dishes, and meal preparation. I also have my own transportation. My full resume and any references are readily available upon your request. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 402-305-... Confirmed
Zip Code 56001
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile