Miljana Mitrovic

Loving nanny/babysitter with experience

Sitter in Woodbridge

Hello family, My name is Miljana and I am 28 years old. I am originally from Serbia and have been in the USA since 2010. I came to the USA as an AuPair and worked fro two different families taking care of the children 5 to 14 years of age. My responsibilities were driving/walking children to school or bus stop and bringing them back home and to/from extra curriculum activities. I was also preparing meals and helping with the homework. I was also very involved in the play time from board games, barbies to reading and watching movies. I also embrace outdoor activities because of the way I grew up. I recently gained experience with newborn twins helping my cousin out. I have been life guarding so I have valid CPR/AED certificate. I am very responsible, reliable and hard working person. But I pride myself with being honest and very caring.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 703-474-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile