Carson N

Loving Nanny in Need of a Great Family

Want To Connect With Carson? Get Started Now


Sitter in Saint Simons Island

My name is Carson and I am 25 years old living on St. Simons Island. I'm a University of Georgia graduate majoring in Early Childhood Education in 2013. My passion in life is children and I truly enjoy becoming an important role in their lives. To watch them grow, learn, and succeed is truly an amazing gift to me. I am energetic, physically active, can help with behavioral, social, and academic situations. I am extremely responsible, having been a nanny for over five years and have enjoyed every minute of it. In the past nine years, I've held positions as a live-in, live-out, full-time, and part-time nanny as well as watching children while their parents were out of town for work or vacation, or I would travel with them. I have experience with many different kinds of children including infants, and have compassion for them all. I have worked with kids with autism, ADHD, extreme behavioral issues, a child who had seizures, and also many energetic, fun children! I'm a very easy-going person, CPR certified, and I am comfortable working in pretty much all opportunities handed to me. My only true caregiver philosophy is this: Put the client first. That's why it's called care-giving. I dedicate myself to whatever position is handed to me, to make the parents feel as happy and satisfied with whatever request he/she may have, and will perform all duties as asserted. As well as following directions, I am also very self-motivated, and really like the kids to have a good time, which, I don't think is always in front of a TV. I really try to influence children to be imaginative and strongly encourage it as well as creativity. This is demonstrated through numerous activities such as art, games, sports, and outdoor time (which is my favorite). I am very happy going out with the kids or creating things to do at home so they won't be bored, and always safe! My hope is to build a great relationship with the entire family using open communication, honesty, reliability, and good intentions. I would describe myself with the following words in no particular order: Organized, clean, responsible, reliable, loving, energetic, creative, and trustworthy. I am a non-smoker, open to families with cats and dogs, and will show up ready to work each day with a positive attitude. I can give you a list of names and references if desired. Thanks so much! Best, Carson Nalley

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-938-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile