Kearsti Cedor

Loving Nanny/Sitter

Sitter in Glendale

Kearsti C. Years of Experience: 7 years My Rate: $8-$15/hour depending on distance number of children and ages of the child/children Background Check: Available Upon Request at care..... Location: Northern Glendale, Cross streets 43rd ave and Union Hills I have watched many children of all ages in my career and love kids. I have been caring for children since I was 12-years-old for friends and family. I am smoke-free, drug-free, and do not drink. I am very responsible and always on time! I have come up with many special activities to do with your kids while you're away. One thing that have been really popular is making sugar cookies. I color the dough with food coloring to be several different colors so it looks like play dough and then when the kids finish their "Art Cookies" we bake and eat them. We've made Father's Day cards and Mother's Day cards. One time we made these really cute paper lanterns for the 4th of July and hung them up all over the house. I read bedtime stories and I have some of my favorite kids books that my mom read to me as a kid that I have brought In the past. I know some kids are all about video games; I have many of my own game systems and I have many games for all the popular systems. I love played board games as well and watched many Disney movies (my mom teases me all the time for liking cartoons and fairy tails more than realism films). I don't mind light house cleaning and I'm always willing to help your child with homework or school projects. Right now I have a nanny job Mondays Tuesdays and every other Friday for three boys. I am looking for occasional babysitting work to make some extra money and or something more permanent on the days I am not already sitting. If you have any questions feel free to ask!" I also have a background check available at care...... Below is a direct link to that profile!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 602-920-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85308
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile