Sara

loving Nanny with 13 years of experience

Sitter in Greeley

Currently I am available to care for children Tuesday through Saturday between the hours of 6:00AM and 11:00AM with some negotiable full day possibilities on Sunday and Monday. I am also available overnights Tuesday through Saturday from 10:00PM until 10:00AM (If sleeping after your little ones are in bed is allowed) The limited hours are due to another full time job and in the next 90 days this schedule may be able to be adjusted. I nannied for 13 years and absolutely love nurturing and encouraging children. I have cared for many ages and up to 5 siblings with the occasional sleepover friend from school in on the fun. My goal as a nanny is to provide a fun, safe and nurturing environment for your children and to ensure that the time you have with your children is as enjoyable as possible. As a nanny I consider my duties to include; For Infants and toddlers: -a safe nurturing environment -developmentally appropriate activities and stimulation to encourage growth and learning -maintaining a healthy schedule -changing diapers -keeping rooms tidy -keeping track of eating, sleeping and diaper schedule For Older children: -pick up and drop off to and from school and activities -assist children in preparing for their day or night time -provide homework assistance -make meals as needed -assist children with clean up or any messes made while in my care -reading time -safe play -learning focused games, songs and activities -lots of fun and safe activities. Please feel free to Call, txt or email me to schedule an interview.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 970-673-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile