Angela Jazinski

Loving, Nurturing, and Trustworthy Daycare Specialist Looking for a Full-time Family.

Sitter in Denver

Child daycare specialist and mother of a fun-loving two year old son is looking to care for one family. Im offering a home away from home with individualized care in a positive learning environment. A place where your child feels safe, comfortable, and is engaged. My goal is to build connections between our children and their community, so daily/weekly outings are a must. This would include a stroller ride to a nearby park (two in walking distance), a library visit, a festival, or a zoo/museum outing (with permission) . Daily activities would include, but not limited to: story time, singing, dancing, gardening, and arts/crafts. I understand that schedules are important so I will follow all sleep, feeding, and potty training routines as close as possible. We have a decent sized fenced-in backyard with play equipment for ages ranging from 0-5 years. My home daycare also supplies a variety of toys, books, blocks, and puzzles for each developmental stage. Im from a small town in Wisconsin and I come from a large family. I spent most of my teen summers babysitting my younger cousins, ages ranging from newborn to age eight. I have three beautiful nieces, two of which are fraternal twins. My husband (Joe) and I have been married four years and bought a house in the Park Hill/Stapleton area a few years ago. Joe works at University of Colorado Hospital and I have been employed at Denver International Airport for the past eight years. We are animal lovers with two very patient and loving dogs but unfortunately we are going to have to let one go in the near future. If your family is uncomfortable with pets, we can keep the dog(s) separate, as we have a two-level home. I will be looking for a minimum of 35 hours per week with mostly daytime schedule (unless you work three 12 hour shifts). I should also be able to help out with weekends, date nights, and/or holidays with proper notice. Pay rate is open for discussion, as I know everyones circumstances are different. On January 11th, I will receive my adult and pediatric CPR, First Aid and AED certification. Please feel free to email me through if you want to set up an interview or play date and I look forward to meeting you and your beautiful family. Thank you for considering me, Angela Jazinski

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 303-746-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider