Jenny French

Loving, organized, experienced nanny looking for 30-40 hours a week

Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hello, I am a 23 year old army wife with almost 10 years of Childcare experience. I am looking for a permanent 30-40 hours per week position starting January 12. I'm CPR/first aid certified. I have an associates degree in elementary education and a certification in child daycare management. I have worked in daycare centers and in home daycares. I've been a nanny for several families and I have been a live-in nanny. I have experience with all ages and with multiple children. I am also willing to run errands, do drop offs/pick ups, cook, clean, grocery shop, and just about anything else to help your family. I am able to do weekday care in your home between now and December 18 to see if I might be a good fit for your family. My rates are reasonable and flexible. References are available upon request. Email, call, or text me with any questions or for more information. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 269-330-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider