Zoe S

Loving college student looking for work

Want To Connect With Zoe? Get Started Now


Sitter in Duluth

Hello! My name is Zoe and I'm looking for a nanny or babysitting job over the summer in Duluth. I'm a 17 year old student at UMD who is looking for summer work. I have about six years of experience with babysitting, including a family of seven that I was with for about two years, as well as two families with two and three children that I continue to watch regularly. I also have experience working at a local children's store where we have children in and out constantly. My availability will be part time, ideally 2-3 days a week, and would possibly be able to do alternating weekends when needed. I will be available to start in mid- May once my classes are finished, or whenever your kids are finished with school! I have reliable transportation with room for three children in the backseat, and would love to go on fun adventures around Duluth and the surrounding area with your children! I'm reachable by email, texting, and calling, however will most likely respond the fastest to a text message. Excited to talk to you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 218-491-... Confirmed
Zip Code 55805
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Zoe S

Sitter listing 100x100
Sandy L

Zoe is a wonderful, friendly, and reliable person. Always accommodating and great with my kids.

Share This Profile