Becky Smith

Christian mother of 5 to offer patient, loving care for your child

Sitter in Ovilla

I have over 12 years of child care experience ranging from babysitting, to long term nanny positions. In addition, I have five children of my own. I am child CPR and First Aid certified and have experience with special needs children. In addition, I attend classes online through Liberty University for a degree in early childhood education. I have also homeschooled my children, assisted with homeschooling other families,a and feel comfortable helping your child prepare for school. In addition to learning, we will have time playing, doing arts and crafts, music time, and much more. Limited television time. Lunch and snacks are provided unless you would like to provide a specific diet. Hours are M-F 6am-7 p.m. but am flexible for last minute plans, emergencies, and date nights for an additional charge. I am also flexible to watch your child in my home or yours.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 469-901-... Confirmed
Zip Code 75154
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile