Andrina Morales

Loving, Reliable, Experienced Date Night/Weekend Babysitter

Sitter in Simi Valley

Hello parents! My name is Andrina. I am 20 years old. I'd like to help you with your child care needs! I have about 7 years of experience in babysitting children from newborns to 13 years of age. Most of my experience is with infants and toddlers. I have worked as a nanny, teachers aid, and a nursery worker (at my church). I am currently attending Moorpark College, majoring in Child Development. I believe children need engaged and attentive caregivers, therefore I like to play games, be outside, sing, dance, and read! I am available during the week: Monday after 5pm, Wednesday after 7pm and Friday after 4pm. On Saturdays, I can be available at any time, but prefer 24 hour notice. On Sundays I am available after 1pm. Depending on the day, I can arrange overnight care if needed. I am willing to travel 10 miles from Simi Valley. Contact me and let's see if we're a good fit. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you and have a wonderful day, Andrina Morales

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 805-433-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile