Andrea Nygren

Loving, reliable, Kind, spiritually conscious babysitter wanter in Limehouse, Ontario

Family in Georgetown

Family with 4 children Looking for a heart centred, kind, and spiritually conscious nanny for long term position with our family, starting with part time then March turning to a 30 hour position, M-F 11am-5pm, (can negotiate hours in the day i am self employed so I make my own hours). I have 4 children, three in school full time and one 2 year old at home, I am expecting my 5th child at the end of February 2016, yahoo! As a result our beloved Nanny will start taking care of one child, then at the end of feb I will be home with our new budge of JOY, however will need some extra help and will begin to work part time a couple hours a week starting in April. My children are what I call "New Earth children", who are highly sensitive and spiritually aware so we would like a Nanny who is aware of the needs of our children. My two year old loves music, the outdoors, and crafts and going to the park. Our Nanny will have incredible organizing skills, enjoy light housekeeping, and help create some beautiful structure to our children's/family's day. We would Enjoy if you have some creative ways and ideas to keep soon to be 5 children organized, free, happy, and well taken care of, I see our Nanny and my relationship as very collaborative and love someone who takes the inititative. Must have own vehicle and drivers licsence as we live in the country on 7 acres with a spring fed Pond so our ideal Nanny will love the outdoors, fresh air, and having fun yet ability to set bourdaries. Position to start are Monday's 8am-2pm (and monday Dec 7th 9am-6pm so this day you will have 4 children after school from 3:30pm-5:30pm) the older boys generally occupy themselves running about outside or riding their bikes, ect. Every Friday 8am-2pm and one friday will be a full day fri October 30th 9am-6pm. Also would be nice to go on a date once a month with my husband so one evening or saturday afternoon a month availability would be magic! Thank you Universe for bringing forth the more Mutually Ideal Nanny into our lives, a Nanny who also has her ideal hours met, and is a Healthy and Happy Soul who is an amazing match with our family's dynamic and needs. In Gratitude, Andrea Nygren. Contact me at or 416-209-...

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-209-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile