Amy Vieira

Loving, responsible, fun career nanny looking for a FT family

Sitter in Campbell

I love being outdoors and playing sports; baseball, softball, swimming, basketball. I love playing at the park with the kids. Not just observing them from a park bench. I love arts and crafts, singing, reading. I have a substantial amount of experience with infants and toddlers up to school aged children. I am certified in infant/adult CPR. I have experience putting infants on a schedule, transitioning them from the parent's bed or being held for sleeping to sleeping in their own bed. For the older children, I have experience helping out with homework or projects. I always aim to have fun and provide children with great activities throughout the day, along with helping the parents with household needs like grocery shopping or running other errands, scheduling activities or play dates, tidying up around the house that way when you come home you can spend quality time with your children. I am always on time and am very reliable and flexible when your needs change. I am looking for full-time 40-50 hours per week. I am available from the hours of 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and occasional nights and weekends. I would love to find a family who I could stay with for long term of at least 2 years or more. My longest employment with a family was 8 wonderful years. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I have great references upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 408-221-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $23.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider