Alana Gross

Loving, Safe and Caring Sitter

Sitter in Gainesville

Hi, my name is Alana and I'm 21 years old with a 5 year old boy and 2 year old twin boys. I also have several siblings and other children of different ages that I have cared for. I have a flexible schedule and can do last minute calls. My twins were born very early so I have dealt with preemies and I have dealt with children that have ADD and ADHD. I can do a background check if needed also. I have reliable transportation and willing to pick kids up. I am willing to work on pricing. I can babysit at my place or the families. I will cook for the child/ren of course and make sure they get to/do activities. I have a pool and park in my complex and I live down the road from Kanapaha Park. I do have a play room full of toys. My children are with their father right now. I do have animals in my home; 2 male cats that are very loving and sweet along with a dog. Our dog is 13 years old and she was raised around children and she is husky breed. Any questions or if you would like to meet you can call/text me or email me. I'm available for any hours, any days, along with any ages. My number is 352-213-... and email is

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 352-213-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile