Tammara Jones

Loving SAHM available to babysit in my home full-time LOW PRICES

Sitter in El Cajon

Hello my name is Tammara I'm 25yrs old and a single parent of a 2 year old boy. I'm also a military veteran so I will be doing this long term because of how young my son is.Bare with me I'm just starting this up :-).My apt stays clean and I only will be keeping 2 kids plus my son. I'm willing to start babysitting immediately in my home. Meals will be provided and my son has lots of toys! CPR certified and recently obtained Medical assisstant certificate I am not licensed but very caring of children $25 for date nights (no overnight latest 1-2am) Also I do regular babysitting/Childcare $100 a week Military $90 a week Activities will be: Playing outside Apts have a pool too Nap time Lunch & snacks lots of toys Cartoons/ movies Please contact Tammara 619-768-... Hope to hear from you soon! Also come by to see the apt anytime and proof of CPR card will be provided Be willing to pay Mondays at drop off for full time or at the beginning of the day or date night.Part of my pay will be to buy lunch and snacks!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-768-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Tammara Jones’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile