Kasey Perkins

Loving SAHM with more love to share

Sitter in Hamlin

Hello, My name is Kasey. I am a stay at home mom of 2 boys ages 1 & and 3 & . Next school year my oldest will be in Pre-K half days. I live in Hamlin on the boarder of Clarkson in the Brockport school district. I have many years experience caring for children in and out of my home for ages newborn-teens. I have a large home and a large yard giving us lots of room to run and play. My kids love to be outside when the weather allows so we will spend a lot of our spring/summer outside playing. I have a swing set, sand box, clubhouse, lots of toys and a swimming pool if you are ok with us using it. I like to keep the kids busy, playing and learning. We like going to Springdale farm, browns berry patch, The strong museum, the playground and anywhere else that looks fun! I have everything a child would need from newborn up, meals are provided once children are eating table foods, so all you need to bring is a change for clothing for when we get messy, diapers/wipes, formula and baby food! My rates are fair, I dont charge for you if I am given 2 weeks notice on your child not being here. I can give you references from the last 2 families that I have cared for. I am willing to do summer care only, before and after school, fulltime or part time. I have a very flexible schedule so I will try to accommodate any scheduling needs that you may have. I look forward to talking to you soon Kasey

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 585-259-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile