Melissa Pfeiffer

Loving Stay At Home Mom Available To Care For Your Children

Sitter in Surfside Beach

My name is Melissa I am 24 years old and a mother of two boys one is 8 and one is 5 . I am a stay at home mom looking to make some extra household income by providing wonderful nurturing Childcare . I have been baby sitting for about 10 years for family/friends and can provide references . I have 100% clean background and am 100% drug free that includes alcohol and smoking "don't touch the stuff " . I have training in early childhood education and have a 40 hour mandated training certificate from the department of children and families to work in a daycare that I would be happy to supply to you if requested . I am available during the day and also am available for after school care and weekend care . I would like to provide the care in my own home but I will travel if need be . My rates are very reasonable I wont try to charge you a arm and a leg . If you are interested and would like to set up a time to meet me and discuss any arrangements please feel free to give me a call or text . Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 386-361-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider