Michelle Parkerson

Loving SAHM; Looking to Care For & Nurture Your Children

Sitter in Centennial

Hello, My name is Michelle. I live in Centennial, on the Littleton border, at University and Dry Creek. I am a 32 year old mother of an 11 year old son, and a newly 1 year old daughter. I also have custody of my 14 year old niece. I am a Stay At Home Mom, and am looking to care for other children in my home. I have lots of toys, (of all different ages ), for the kids to play with, a HUGE, fenced in backyard. I love doing crafts and fun activities with the kids. I do have two, very well behaved, big dogs who LOVE children! But can kennel them during the day if this is a concern. There are many parks within walking distance of our house to go play at as well. All I ask is that you supply me with their necessities, such as diapers, wipes, lunch, breakfast, etc., for the day. I am asking for $30-40/day per child, but if there is more than one child, we can certainly discuss a discount, and of course you can pay me by the day, or on Fridays of every week, whichever you prefer. My son and my niece both play baseball and softball, so there may be times, I will have to bring the kids with me to practices and games, and have you meet me there, or something. I would love to talk more with you about this!! You can reach me at 720-675-.... ***I am willing to nanny at your home, for the right price, and as long as I can take my kids with me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 720-675-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 23
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile