Samantha Nutley

Loving Stay at Home Mom to care for your Children!

Sitter in Surrey

I am the loving mother of a 4.5 year old girl and a 2.5 year old girl and I currently have openings for full or part time Childcare in my home in the North Delta/Surrey area. I have an extensive background in Childcare, early childhood education, Nannying & first aid/CPR and some basic/baby sign language. I would love to care for your children as I care for my own daughters. Non-smoking, no pet, town home with 2 dedicated play spaces, a playground right outside, several parks close by and my sweet girls to make friends with. I offer compassionate and loving care, really reasonable rates, smoke and pet free home, healthy meals and snacks and LOTS of trips outside, especially to the park! My rates are extremely reasonable at $700 per month for full time and part time being negotiable depending on your needs. Breakfast, healthy snacks and lunch included. I serve as much homemade non-preserved food as I can. I want to emphasize that I am not a "daycare" nor do I offer a traditional daycare environment. I'm just a loving and involved Stay at Home Mom and I'm offering the stay at home parent experience to other families that aren't able to do it themselves. Will also offer discounts for multiple children from the same household. Call or email for more info. Thanks! Samantha

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-603-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile