Traci Onsgard

Loving, Young and Fun Grandma of 7 looking to help you out!

Sitter in Galesville

Grandma of 7, mom of 4 and previously licensed foster parent has openings in her home for 1 child, age birth to 2, and one child 3 and up. Available first and second shift, possibly 3rd shift. Special needs, no problem. I also provide daycare for people who work weekends. Reasonable rate of $25.00 per day, with no charge for days the child is not here as long as I have a 2 hour notice of absence. $40.00 per day for 2 children. Lots of play time, learning activities, story time, walks to the parks and library and educational television for one hour per day. Rest time and daily outdoor play unless temperatures are too extreme. Healthy snacks and meals provided for children who eat from the table. Babies would need their own breast milk or formula, infant cereal and baby food, as well as diapers and wipes. I take 2 long weekends per year over Memorial day and Labor day. Daycare is close the Friday before and the Monday of the holiday. Also closed on July 4, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve and Day and New Years Eve and Day. Have lots of references and seeking certification in Trempeleau County. Please call or email me if looking for the right fit for your child.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 608-799-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile